A quick question about Custom Vehicles spawning

Jraie

I'm sure there is other threads about this same subject but I am either just not looking hard enough or blind... Not sure which one, But I'm rather new to running a DayZ server and I just had a question about how Vehicles spawn, The Vehicles in the v_vehicle table are the ones spawned in, Correct? But there is a few vehicles that were added to our tables by default but they don't actually spawn in game, Is there anything I need to do to fix the fact that they aren't showing up in game or am I going to need Rmod for them..?

This is what my SQL tables show

MMMWV
Code:
HMMWV
[0,[13441.056,12003.912,4.5776367e-005]]
[[["AK_47_M"],[]],[["PartWoodPile", "ItemBandage",...
[["karoserie",1]]

MH6J_DZ
Code:
MH6J_DZ
[122,[10137.868,12049.376,-6.1035156e-005]]
[[[],[]],[["1Rnd_Smoke_M203", "7Rnd_45ACP_1911", "...
[["motor",1],["velka vrtule",1]]

BAF_Offroad_D
Code:
BAF_Offroad_D
[152,[864.868,9125.78,-0.002]]
[[[],[]],[["HandChemRed"],[1]],[[],[]]]
[["glass1",0.419],["glass2",0.237],["glass3",0.553...

V_vehicle table shows vehicles that are currently spawned into your map...

Vehicle shows the available vehicles by the Bliss database...

To add additional vehicles to spawn into your world, you have to add entries under world_vehicle... Bear in mind, even though some of the vehicles show up under the Vehicle table, certain vehicles are restricted by maps (unless you are using rmod, rmod removes map restrictions for all vehicles)...