BlurGaming - Updated Anti-Hack Public Release

Discussion in 'General Threads Archived' started by blur, May 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    ***************************************UPDATED**************************************



    For Newest Version Visit http://blurgaming.com
    Also if you need any more help with this script, sign up on the website and contact me. I may be able to help you guys out.

    Whats up guys! Here is some antihack for you all, have fun.






    to install, open your dayz_server.pbo then install it. easy right?

    If that was not easy, do this:

    copy codeFREE.sqf into the Compiles folder. then open up the INIT folder (in the DayZ_Server.PBO)

    Find server_functions (this may take a while, its pretty well hidden) then open it.

    Go to the bottom.... ALL THE WAY TO THE BOTTOM, and add

    Code:
    execVM "z\addons\dayz_server\compile\codeFREE.sqf";
    After you do that, the antihack will work, but if you want to have admin controls aswell... Open The codeFREE.sqf

    go to line 14, it should say...

    Code:
    _list = [""]; //admin playerUID goes here
    ...and if it does not say that, then you are looking at the wrong file... and i can't help you.

    where it says
    Code:
    _list = [""]; //admin playerUID goes here
    add in your Admin UIDs, found in the database or on the player profile page on the Main Menu of Arma2/Arma2OA.

    your id's should look like this:

    Code:
    _list = ["123456789",1234567890","0987654321"]; //admin playerUID goes here
    and no, these are not YOUR player UIDs, those are random Numbers, so don't put them in there.

    After you get that in there, you can look through the code and comment out what you don't want in your Menu.

    Merry Christmas, Peoples of OpenDayZ


    I'm too lazy to do anything else right now... good luck, hope it works.
     
    THE-bookie and gaga11 like this.
  2. machine

    machine Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    21
    123456789 <--- that is totally my id
    :eek:
     
  3. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    well damn
     
  4. machine

    machine Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    21
    I kid I kid
     
  5. ebay

    ebay OpenDayZ Guru!

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2013
    Messages:
    828
    Likes Received:
    296
    all credits: monky, hangender

    ^ftfy
     
  6. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    no, just hangender.
     
  7. Rossymond

    Rossymond Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    65
    I use the full version of this and cannot praise Blur (and whoever else contributes) enough. He is first there with assistance and advice and the tool has saved me many a time.

    If you use anything else, your waisting your time.

    Before anyone decides to cry and bitch, all the above is my opinion.
     
  8. jiajianxu

    jiajianxu New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    It is the latest?;)
     
  9. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73

    its 2 weeks old
     
  10. bigjock

    bigjock New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey guy seem like a nice tool i cant get onto my server i follwed it correctly im sure scans the scripts as soon as i click ok to continue it kicks me back to arma 2 main menu any idea?
     
  11. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    you have hacks.
     
  12. bigjock

    bigjock New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol only if jk, no bad scripts found is the message im getting then return to main menu its happening to my players on server aswell im going to start agian and not mess up this time

    *edit

    i should have been more clear on the message i got up plus no battle eye errors
     
  13. bigjock

    bigjock New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah still not working for me or any players trying to connect we all get the same message no bad scripts found and click ok and it exits the game and goes back to title menu any ideas on what is causing this i am new to the server side of things recently bought a server can get normal scripts to install but this is just beyond me any help would be appreciated
     
  14. Marcuz

    Marcuz New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmm. It seems not to work at all for me. I'm using cpbo to pack the dayz_server.pbo back up, I placed the codeFREE.sqf in the compile folder and I added my id like you said.

    I added the line execVM "z\addons\dayz_server\compile\codeFREE.sqf"; to server_functions.sqf AT THE BOTTOM but it does not work( No dialog box saying "No script hacks detected" pops up, no nothing ) - Help would be appreciated ;)
     
  15. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    check the RTP log at the bottom. it should say that the antihack has started.
     
  16. Gagi2

    Gagi2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2013
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    59
    if you have a rcon tool like dart or something else... please connect with it to the server first... and then try to connect ingame...
    maybe you are getting kicked by battleye and dont get a kick message...
    i had to edit some lines of my filters before my players could connect without any problems...
     
  17. blur

    blur Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    73
    and at what point did i take credit for it?
     
  18. cen

    cen Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    816
    Likes Received:
    74

    You won't see the script scan if you've added your UID to the admin list.

    Check the RPT files for ANTI-HACK INIT. That will tell you it's running.
     
    blur likes this.
  19. Marcuz

    Marcuz New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I figured out why in the end, after 4 hours of ripping my hair out. ( My PBO extractor likes to extract PBO's wrong and destroy the prefix )

    EDIT: At first I was using PBOView for unpacking & extracting, but it kept saying stuff like for example: "Failed to locate: z\addons\system\player_monitor.sqf", then I tried renaming the $PREFIX$ that PBOView extracted to $PBOPREFIX$ and I packed it with cPBO. I sort of figured out what you said already, Excelsior.
     
  20. Excelsior

    Excelsior Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    53
    You mention that you are using CPBO to pack the files, but fail to mention what one you use to extract.

    TIP : Always use the SAME program for un/packing the files. Some will use $PREFIX$ and some will use $PBOFREFIX$ and for this reason, I like to make sure that I have BOTH filenames in my PBOs that anyone else is going to open. They are the same exact file.
     
    weezy237 likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page