DayZ Civilian Alpha V1.0

Discussion in 'Support & Release' started by purplish, Jun 4, 2013.

  1. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
  2. snagglefox

    snagglefox New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Installing on my server now. Hopefully will have some good feedback by tomorrow :)

    Nevermind, these aren't the server files right? :confused:
     
  3. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
  4. Applejewz

    Applejewz New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I try to join the server and it says bad version and I have it all updated? What all needs to be enabled to get on the server?
     
  5. LimpDisc

    LimpDisc Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    2
    The link in your 1st post is not working
     
  6. Blackie Grape

    Blackie Grape New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    I downloaded and loaded my dayz with this enabled, but when i tried to join a test server it says im missing eu_ oa_industrial.
     
  7. S-E-R-E

    S-E-R-E New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yeah,
    it just 404's
     
  8. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
    hold on, it is going on DayZ Commander and I am posting a new link. If you are having trouble then just downlaod it via commander
     
    Pal likes this.
  9. S-E-R-E

    S-E-R-E New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    You're a god thank you.
     
    Applejewz likes this.
  10. Blackie Grape

    Blackie Grape New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    O YEAH, hope this is gonna be worth the wait Mwhaha.
     
    Applejewz likes this.
  11. Blackie Grape

    Blackie Grape New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    On dayz commander as of now, No servers tho aha
     
    Pal and S-E-R-E like this.
  12. LimpDisc

    LimpDisc Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    2
    I got a server up but get unsigned keys when trying to join.

    [​IMG]
     
  13. Blackie Grape

    Blackie Grape New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    3
    Havent seen that problem for a while, check the net for how to solve it.
    Join our ts If you manage to get a server up.
    stns.ts.nfoservers.com
     
  14. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
    Use the multiplayer filter join some random game, then search dayz civilian
     
    Pal likes this.
  15. LimpDisc

    LimpDisc Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    2
    What do you have for your config>more>modlist on the DayZ CC?

    Thx Purplish
     
  16. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
    dayzcc;dayz_civ;

    where did you download it? commander, i need to know.
     
  17. LimpDisc

    LimpDisc Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes, Commander.
     
  18. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
    @dayz_Civ;@dayzcc
     
  19. Rexxenexx

    Rexxenexx Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    8
    I dont use DayZ CC. Do you have an SQL to fill the DB?
     
  20. purplish

    purplish Valued Member! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    27
    n
    No, the server.pbo is compatabile with dayzCC if you can use it on something else, go for it. For SQL still working on the vehicle spawn points
     

Share This Page