DayZ Whitelister Pro Plus

Discussion in 'Whitelisting' started by Dean, Nov 9, 2012.

  1. Excelsior

    Excelsior Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2012
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    53
    any time. glad its working for you now.
     
  2. CaptainMack

    CaptainMack Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    Just installed it, added a form on the homepage to insert SQL for automatic sign-ups, nice work!
     
  3. Grindmetal

    Grindmetal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    pliss share php code page Form insert Mysql DATA thxx
     
  4. CaptainMack

    CaptainMack Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    2
    It's simple a form that sends POST data to a phpscript that inserts the data into the DB, If you want more instructions, I'll share the code when I get home.
     
  5. Grindmetal

    Grindmetal Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2012
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    thx man!!!! *-*
     
  6. kikyou2

    kikyou2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2012
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    31
    Apparantly I can't download the file cause the mirror is dead.

    Has anybody a working DL?

    Thanks!
     
  7. UrbanSkaters

    UrbanSkaters Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    65
    PM him and he'll have it up again. I wouldn't trust anyone to send you an alternative download link ;)
     
  8. kikyou2

    kikyou2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2012
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    31
    Yeah I already PM'ed him, just hoping for a quick fix cause I'm using atm the Ibattle Whitelist which works but doesn't support to change the kick message. So they all get kicked and don't know where to whitelist.

    Additionally I would love to have it in a MySQL Database and not as a text data.
     
  9. UrbanSkaters

    UrbanSkaters Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    65
    The database feature on this is great, but he needs to update it so that multiple admins can use the tool because at the moment my server gets flooded with multiple messages from all admin clients.. If they turn off the messages, it turns back on when their pc reboots ... :(
     
  10. nerdalertdk

    nerdalertdk Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    can some one send me the version 1.2, his site is down
     
  11. skandal

    skandal New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have downloaded the files from github, but the whitelister doesnt works for me.
    I only get one message: waiting for clients.
     
  12. nerdalertdk

    nerdalertdk Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    1
    Really need the program :(
     
  13. kikyou2

    kikyou2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2012
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    31
    I'm waiting for a reupload,too.
     
  14. Pedroskravic

    Pedroskravic New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  15. Fusi0n Fir3

    Fusi0n Fir3 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2013
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1
    everything works except the main reason i downloaded this..... the white list.... i have it check with custom message and everything but i can still join. (im not in the white list part, could some one test it for me? 192.31.185.221:3221
     
  16. swayzee

    swayzee New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi, i have a question.
    How i can configure Whiteliter PRO for DayzCC database?
    Now this whitelister does not recognize the player goes to the server.

    Thanks
     
  17. dayzwar

    dayzwar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    10
    so if I already got like 1000 guid in a text file..I need to add 1 by 1 in the database??
     
  18. Pedroskravic

    Pedroskravic New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    No I did use a command to update the database with everything
    I don't remember it by hearth but something like update whitelist whitelist .....
    Try to add 2 line in the db then export it as sql then open it with notepad++ then its should be clear enough for you to figure it out
     
  19. dayzwar

    dayzwar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    10

    thanks.
    also, I need to add the name too? can be just GUID? and if yes, how I turn off the name requisite????
    I have the list, but I never use names... and also looks like if u not use the same name u cant connect... wow..
     
  20. Pedroskravic

    Pedroskravic New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I didn't had the name either and I was able to update the db with only guid.
    Like I said create 2 entries in your db manually with only guid than export it and you will see what its look like.
     

Share This Page