New Clothing Class Names

Discussion in 'General Discussion and News' started by bajaboy1972, Aug 6, 2013.

  1. bajaboy1972

    bajaboy1972 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    19
    Does anyone know all the class names for the new clothing ?
     
  2. cen

    cen Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    816
    Likes Received:
    74
    "SurvivorW2_DZ","Survivor2_DZ","Sniper1_DZ","Sniper2_DZ","Sniper3_DZ","Sniper4_DZ","Sniper5_DZ","Sniper6_DZ","Soldier1_DZ","Camo1_DZ","Camo2_DZ","Camo3_DZ","Camo4_DZ","Camo5_DZ","Camo6_DZ","Camo7_DZ","Camo8_DZ","Camo9_DZ","Camo10_DZ","Camo11_DZ","Camo12_DZ","Camo13_DZ","Camo14_DZ","Camo15_DZ","Camo16_DZ","Camo17_DZ","Camo18_DZ","Camo19_DZ","Camo20_DZ","Camo21_DZ","Camo22_DZ","Camo23_DZ","Camo24_DZ","BanditW1_DZ","Bandit1_DZ","SurvivorW2_DZ"
     
  3. bajaboy1972

    bajaboy1972 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    19
    Appreciate it !!
     
  4. cen

    cen Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    816
    Likes Received:
    74
    No problem sir.
     
  5. hambeast

    hambeast Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    19
    this is the full list from the variables.sqf file in the dayz_code.pbo
    Code:
    ["Pilot_DZ, INS_Lopotev_DZ","Rocker3_DZ","gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty","Soldier_Crew_PMC","Sniper1_DZ","Sniper2_DZ","Sniper3_DZ","Sniper4_DZ","Sniper5_DZ","Sniper6_DZ","Camo1_DZ","Camo2_DZ","Camo3_DZ","Camo4_DZ","Camo5_DZ","Camo6_DZ","Camo7_DZ","Camo8_DZ","Camo9_DZ","Camo10_DZ","Camo11_DZ","Camo12_DZ","Camo13_DZ","Camo14_DZ","Camo15_DZ","Camo16_DZ","Camo17_DZ","Camo18_DZ","Camo19_DZ","Camo20_DZ","Camo21_DZ","Camo22_DZ","Camo23_DZ","Camo24_DZ","Soldier1_DZ","Rocket_DZ"]
    
     
  6. bajaboy1972

    bajaboy1972 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    19
    I tried adding these too a supply crate but it didn't show up...I used this line
    "_this addMagazineCargo ["Camo1_DZ",10];"

    Should it be

    "_this addMagazineCargo ["Skin_Camo1_DZ",10];" ?
     
  7. hambeast

    hambeast Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2012
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    19
    try using addMagazineCargoGlobal
     
  8. Player2

    Player2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    55
    Lootable skin list:
    "Skin_Soldier1_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo1_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo2_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo3_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo4_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo5_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo6_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo7_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo8_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo9_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo10_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo11_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo12_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo13_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo14_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo15_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo16_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo17_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo18_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo19_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo20_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo21_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo22_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo23_DZ"
    "Skin_Camo24_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper1_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper2_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper3_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper4_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper5_DZ"
    "Skin_Sniper6_DZ"
     
  9. dayzwar

    dayzwar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    10
    how I made work gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty? I add to a custom loadout but nathing happens
     
  10. Player2

    Player2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    55

    You can't spawn it as an in-game item (clothing parcel), there is no item created for it.
     
  11. dayzwar

    dayzwar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    10

    what I mean is to add the skin to a custom loadout, no like an item in the inventary or ingame.
     
  12. Player2

    Player2 Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    55

    That depends on how you're doing your custom loadouts, if it's through the database (and you have this method workin) then just change Survivor2_DZ to gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty. If it's through an sqf file then you'll have to add this to it: [dayz_playerUID, dayz_characterID, gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty] spawn player_humanityMorph;
     
  13. dayzwar

    dayzwar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2013
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    10

    yeah is thru the database, I got the tables and the custom loadouts working with ALL skin (camo1-24, sniper 1-6 etc) but not that single one gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty


    is into the variables :

    Code:
    //Model Variables
    Bandit1_DZ = "Bandit1_DZ";
    BanditW1_DZ = "BanditW1_DZ";
    Survivor1_DZ = "Survivor2_DZ";
    Survivor2_DZ = "Survivor2_DZ";
    SurvivorW2_DZ = "SurvivorW2_DZ";
    Sniper1_DZ = "Sniper1_DZ";
    Sniper2_DZ = "Sniper2_DZ";
    Sniper3_DZ = "Sniper3_DZ";
    Sniper4_DZ = "Sniper4_DZ";
    Sniper5_DZ = "Sniper5_DZ";
    Sniper6_DZ = "Sniper6_DZ";
    Camo1_DZ = "Camo1_DZ";
    Camo2_DZ = "Camo2_DZ";
    Camo3_DZ = "Camo3_DZ";
    Camo4_DZ = "Camo4_DZ";
    Camo5_DZ = "Camo5_DZ";
    Camo6_DZ = "Camo6_DZ";
    Camo7_DZ = "Camo7_DZ";
    Camo8_DZ = "Camo8_DZ";
    Camo9_DZ = "Camo9_DZ";
    Camo10_DZ = "Camo10_DZ";
    Camo11_DZ = "Camo11_DZ";
    Camo12_DZ = "Camo12_DZ";
    Camo13_DZ = "Camo13_DZ";
    Camo14_DZ = "Camo14_DZ";
    Camo15_DZ = "Camo15_DZ";
    Camo16_DZ = "Camo16_DZ";
    Camo17_DZ = "Camo17_DZ";
    Camo18_DZ = "Camo18_DZ";
    Camo19_DZ = "Camo19_DZ";
    Camo20_DZ = "Camo20_DZ";
    Camo21_DZ = "Camo21_DZ";
    Camo22_DZ = "Camo22_DZ";
    Camo23_DZ = "Camo23_DZ";
    Camo24_DZ = "Camo24_DZ";
    Soldier1_DZ = "Soldier1_DZ";
    Rocket_DZ = "Rocket_DZ";
     
    AllPlayers = ["Pilot_DZ, INS_Lopotev_DZ","Rocker3_DZ","gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty","Soldier_Crew_PMC","Sniper1_DZ","Sniper2_DZ","Sniper3_DZ","Sniper4_DZ","Sniper5_DZ","Sniper6_DZ","Camo1_DZ","Camo2_DZ","Camo3_DZ","Camo4_DZ","Camo5_DZ","Camo6_DZ","Camo7_DZ","Camo8_DZ","Camo9_DZ","Camo10_DZ","Camo11_DZ","Camo12_DZ","Camo13_DZ","Camo14_DZ","Camo15_DZ","Camo16_DZ","Camo17_DZ","Camo18_DZ","Camo19_DZ","Camo20_DZ","Camo21_DZ","Camo22_DZ","Camo23_DZ","Camo24_DZ","Soldier1_DZ","Rocket_DZ"];
    AllPlayersVehicles = ["Pilot_DZ, INS_Lopotev_DZ","Rocker3_DZ","gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty","Soldier_Crew_PMC","Sniper1_DZ","Sniper2_DZ","Sniper3_DZ","Sniper4_DZ","Sniper5_DZ","Sniper6_DZ","Camo1_DZ","Camo2_DZ","Camo3_DZ","Camo4_DZ","Camo5_DZ","Camo6_DZ","Camo7_DZ","Camo8_DZ","Camo9_DZ","Camo10_DZ","Camo11_DZ","Camo12_DZ","Camo13_DZ","Camo14_DZ","Camo15_DZ","Camo16_DZ","Camo17_DZ","Camo18_DZ","Camo19_DZ","Camo20_DZ","Camo21_DZ","Camo22_DZ","Camo23_DZ","Camo24_DZ","Soldier1_DZ","Rocket_DZ","AllVehicles"];
    

    and into the server_playerlogin:

    Code:
        if (!(_model in ["SurvivorW2_DZ","Survivor2_DZ","Sniper1_DZ","Sniper2_DZ","Sniper3_DZ","Sniper4_DZ","Sniper5_DZ","Sniper6_DZ","Soldier1_DZ","Camo1_DZ","Camo2_DZ","Camo3_DZ","Camo4_DZ","Camo5_DZ","Camo6_DZ","Camo7_DZ","Camo8_DZ","Camo9_DZ","Camo10_DZ","Camo11_DZ","Camo12_DZ","Camo13_DZ","Camo14_DZ","Camo15_DZ","Camo16_DZ","Camo17_DZ","Camo18_DZ","Camo19_DZ","Camo20_DZ","Camo21_DZ","Camo22_DZ","Camo23_DZ","Camo24_DZ","BanditW1_DZ","Bandit1_DZ","SurvivorW2_DZ","gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty"])) then {
            _model = "Survivor2_DZ";
        };

    the custom loadout works, because I have many with others skins and stuff, but can make gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty work >.>


    any ideas?
     
  14. del

    del Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    2
    Install Freds wardrobe I have alot of skins added that way
    for instance heres my stalker mask duty

    Code:
    // -------------------------------------------Item Fix Start-------------------------------------------
    private["_hasmapitem","_hascompassitem","_haswatchitem"];
    _hasmapitem = "ItemMap" in weapons player;
    _hascompassitem = "ItemCompass" in weapons player;
    _haswatchitem = "ItemWatch" in weapons player;
    // -------------------------------------------Item Fix End-------------------------------------------
    if (dayz_combat == 1) then {
    titleText ["You can't change clothes while in combat.", "PLAIN DOWN", 3];
    sleep 5;
    titleFadeOut 1;
    } else {
    titleText ["Changing Clothes...", "PLAIN DOWN", 3];
    sleep 3;
    [dayz_playerUID,dayz_characterID,'gsc_eco_stalker_mask_duty'] spawn player_humanityMorph;
    sleep 2;
    titleText ["...looking good! Wardrobe closed for 1 minute.", "PLAIN DOWN", 3];
    // -------------------------------------------Item Fix Start-------------------------------------------
    if (!_hasmapitem ) then {
        player removeWeapon "ItemMap";
    };
    if (!_hascompassitem ) then {
        player removeWeapon "ItemCompass";
    };
    if (!_haswatchitem ) then {
        player removeWeapon "ItemWatch";
    };
    player removeWeapon "ItemRadio";
    // -------------------------------------------Item Fix End-------------------------------------------
    sleep 5;
    titleFadeOut 1;
    sleep 55;
    wardrobe = player addaction [("<t color=""#ff8810"">" + ("Wardrobe") +"</t>"),"wardrobe\wardrobe_execute.sqf","",5,false,true,"",""];
    };
     
  15. Merlin07

    Merlin07 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    What about all those skins you see with the black masks and all black swat suits? where can we find those?
     
  16. del

    del Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    2

Share This Page