Number of question mark on the map

Discussion in 'Support & Release' started by Kenobi, Jan 13, 2015.

  1. Kenobi

    Kenobi New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,
    I have a question, how i can adjust number of question mark that showing blocking roads? We are using version DZAI 2.1.3 on our server.
    Thank you for support.

    PS: I mean this yellow question marks
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jan 13, 2015
  2. Buttface

    Buttface OpenDayZ Rockstar!

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    141
    DZAI does not use markers unless a special debug mode is used. DZAI definitely doesn't use the question mark markers, so I suspect its one of your addons that's creating them, possibly a missions addon if you're using one.
     
  3. alexlawson

    alexlawson OpenDayZ Rockstar!

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2014
    Messages:
    721
    Likes Received:
    116
    DZMS Hot-spots does this, Link to script. Can you not change this in a config folder ?, if not make an epochmod account and send the author of the mod a message.
     
  4. Kenobi

    Kenobi New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank both of you for help.
     

Share This Page