DayZ Anti-Hax [update Jan,11] new version: 0.9.0.1

ScareD

Hello, guys!
I'm a server admin, and I met a huge growth of cheaters since my server got to the top150 of gametracker servers.
I've been using the DayZ Anti-Hax for about 4 months, but for last two of them it worked only for updating community bans.
So I decided to update it, make it compatible with new filter files, more flexible, and more fast. And I did it. Three days of testing, and it works like I wanted.

Here is a link to the google code project page (the source is also open, of course):
http://code.google.com/p/dayz-antihax-continued/
^^^
You can find an archive with the final version in the Download section

Some changes since the previous (v.0.8.2) version:
[v0.9]
*Extremely improved performace.Now parsing won't start from the begin each time, but will just continue from the previous position.
*Update reminder added.
*Completely rewritten flood check code: should work faster, and also won't start from the begin each time.*Addednewfunction: custom ban text (https://code.google.com/p/dayz-antihax-continued/wiki/Configuration).*Addednew logged files.Full list of avaliable ones:---addmagazinecargo.log;[+antiflood]---attachto.log;[+antiflood]---createvehicle.log---publicvariable.log---remoteexec.log---scripts.log---setpos.log---setdamage.log*Custom filters supported*New configuration file and filter file structure*Changed window buffer size, now window buffer overflow should not appear.*Improved community-banlist-getfunction.*In code: added LogFileclass, now it's much more structurized and friendly for coders.
[v.0.9.0.1]
*Fixed crash when there were no filters/logs present *DAH will now parse bannable objects with "7", not only with "5" marker (as an option in BattlEye syntax)

I would like to credit to authours of the previous version (http://code.google.com/p/dayz-anti-hax/) of this tool:
GreyEcho,
Muppet1856 and
k4n30

I hope they will answer my old request for v0.9 code upload.