Origins Server 1.71+ 1.785 miniClient

Discussion in 'Support' started by MDark, May 24, 2014.

  1. MDark

    MDark Valued Member!

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    32
    Origins are not dead, i will no more work on this Mod.
     
  2. AliceKiss

    AliceKiss Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    8
    Last update 1.7.9 is not interesting. Nothing new that would not have been in other mods, for example, in DayZ Epoch. Trader sity, system weight and locking vehicles generally in vain added. The new towns, too, all of the same type as similar to the old ones. In general it would be better not released a new patch.
    P.S: For me Origins Mod is dead=(
     
  3. Mexx-82

    Mexx-82 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yesterday I installed the server according to instructions and can also play it when I put the foundation there will also be times when I am doing a server restart it's gone

    because I can maybe say why?

    sorry for my bad english
     
  4. Mexx-82

    Mexx-82 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yesterday I installed the server according to instructions and can also play it when I put the foundation there will also be times when I am doing a server restart it's gone

    because I can maybe say why?

    sorry for my bad english

    Code:
    6:00 HiveExt: [Debug] Original params: |CHILD:308:1:large_shed_lvl_1:0:76561198030506326:[319,[1287.79,7704.91,0],[0,0,0]]:[]:[["stage_1",0],["stage_2",1],["TestPlayer",1e+007]]:0:12878770490319:|
    2014-09-21 01:36:00 HiveExt: [Information] Method: 308 Params: 1:large_shed_lvl_1:0:76561198030506326:[319,[1287.79,7704.91,0],[0,0,0]]:[]:[[stage_1,0],[stage_2,1],[TestPlayer,1.0e07]]:0:12878770490319:
    2014-09-21 01:36:00 HiveExt: [Error] Error executing |CHILD:308:1:large_shed_lvl_1:0:76561198030506326:[319,[1287.79,7704.91,0],[0,0,0]]:[]:[["stage_1",0],["stage_2",1],["TestPlayer",1e+007]]:0:12878770490319:|
     
  5. DayZForgottenStories

    DayZForgottenStories New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am having the same issue, too. I set my server to have a very short time for testing. Waiting the ingame 24 hours, made the house. After I made the house it appeared for 3 seconds and disappeared. I am looking into this.
     

Share This Page