Chopping Wood Fix v0.1

Discussion in 'Sahrani' started by Torndeco, Feb 9, 2013.

  1. Nonov Urbizniz

    Nonov Urbizniz OpenDayZ Rockstar! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    166
    Yep, smd_sahrani_a2 uses a bunch of trees that were not in Caa1.
     
  2. termy

    termy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    3
    where in the tavi init file do i put this line:
    player_chopWood = compile preprocessFileLineNumbers "player_chopWood.sqf";

    i placed it in and nothing happened.
     
  3. termy

    termy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi i put this line player_chopWood = compile preprocessFileLineNumbers "player_chopWood.sqf"; in my init.sqf but it does not work.
    I am running tavi so where exactly does this line go please?
    It looks to me like it should go in the compiles.sqf but im not a scriptor so i dont know.
     
  4. termy

    termy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    3
    can someone with a tavi server or anyone thats got this working on a tavi server give me a bit of help, please!!!
     
  5. Nonov Urbizniz

    Nonov Urbizniz OpenDayZ Rockstar! Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    166
    You're really better of asking/searching about this IN the taviana forum section.
     

Share This Page