Help with a Break-In Script (some bugs I need to iron out)

Cannorn

So I've been trying to write a breakin script to complement my indestructable player bases based on an unfinished bit of code by another user (FreakingFred), who wrote the core code that lets you open a locked door and left it at that.

I've managed to fluff it out with all the things I need to make it a release version (Usual checks/variables etc) as well as some extras like sound effects but I have a few bugs and it's probably a simple scripting error I hope someone better can spot (I'm really new to this!)

What's broken:
The Player cheating loop doesn't seem to work and lets you finish the break-in attempt even if you drop your tools.
If you fail and break a tool it doesn't display the text properly to let you know, it just fails (Correctly)
The sound keeps firing every half second and overlapping itself instead of playing out then repeating (despite being properly defined as a 20second clip in description.ext)
Finally if you look at a locked door, get the Break-In option then move away...the Break-In option remains on your menu....

Other than that it does work...just need to iron the bugs out and would love some help.
Original thread is on another forum (not sure on the rules on linking to other forums) but not had any response from the original guy for 2 months and no help from anyone else either so...

BreakIn.sqf

private ["_tools","_crowbar","_toolbox","_sledge","_cinderChance","_woodChance","_toolBreakChance","_breakinattemptduration","_breakincooldown","_humanityBool","_humanityAmount","_breakintime","_cursor","_typeCursor","_cinder","_hasTools","_failcheck","_breakinattempttime","_timeout","_inCombat","_lastbreakin"];

//Configuration
_tools = weapons player;
_crowbar = "ItemCrowbar";
_toolbox = "ItemToolbox";
_sledge = "ItemSledge";
_cinderChance = 1;
_woodChance = 10;
_toolBreakChance = 5;
_breakinattemptduration = 10; // Time in Seconds it takes the player to attempt a Break-In