Porting map help Needed!!! (!Warning! Newbie Here)

Klonoalunar

Hi there guys, I've come to this site to Beg and Plead for help on my custom DayZ mod which I am working for, for a Lan Café that I work at.
If all goes well I plan on getting permission from all owners of the mods and releasing it.
Anyway's so I'm having trouble with server Keys... I have no clue how they work or anything but i have followed Shinkickers tutorial and ahm havin' trouble.
First of all, the map in question would be Island Cicada, By Foxhound, http://www.armaholic.com/page.php?id=13631

I have the following folders,
@DayZ
all of the normal stuff in here...
@Island_Cicada
Addons
cmr_cicada.pbo
cmr_cicada.pbo.cmr_cicada1.2.bisign
cmr_cicada.pbo2.cmr_cicada1.2.bisign

The Mission.sqm file is as follows
version=11;
class Mission
{
addOns[]=
{
"cmr_cicada",
"ca_modules_animals",
"dayz_anim",
"dayz_code",
"dayz_communityassets",
"dayz_weapons",
"dayz_equip",
"dayz_vehicles",
"cacharacters_pmc",
"ca_modules_functions"
};
addOnsAuto[]=
{
"dayz_weapons",
"ca_modules_functions",
"chernarus"
};
randomSeed=11171215;
class Intel
{
briefingName="DayZ Mod";
briefingDescription="DayZ Mod (Alpha Version)";
startWeather=0.067362607;
forecastWeather=0.52341133;
year=2008;
month=10;
day=1;
hour=12;
};

And the server.cfg is
// GLOBAL SETTINGS
hostname = "DayZ - PRIVATE SERVER [COUNTRYCODE] (1.7.7.1/Beta 103718) - hosted by [NAME]";// The name of the server that shall be displayed in the public server list
password = "";// Password for joining, eg connecting to the server
passwordAdmin = "changeme";// Password to become server admin. When you're in Arma MP and connected to the server, type '#login xyz'
reportingIP = "arma2oapc.master.gamespy.com";// For Arma2: Operation Arrowhead
logFile = "server_console.log";// Tells ArmA-server where the logfile should go and what it should be called

// WELCOME MESSAGE ("message of the day")
// It can be several lines, separated by comma