[RESOLVED] Self Bloodbagging with DayZMod 1.8.0.3 (DCC 5.9.4.1)

Strollo

Good Evening Everyone!

I am having trouble following Krixes's self-bloodbag tutorial (http://opendayz.net/threads/krixes-self-bloodbag-script.12288/). I am a complete noob when it comes to this kind of stuff, so I do apologize in advance, but I would really really like to get this self-bloodbag script working on my DCC server. When I open my init.sqf file (to make the necessary changes), I discovered that my init.sqf file looks nothing like the one in the tutorial. Therefore, I cannot make the changes stated in the tutorial. Am I trying to open the wrong file? Has something changed since the tutorial was written? What am I doing wrong?

Below is my init.sqf file (from C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead\MPMissions\dayz_1.chernarus\):

Code:
// MPMissions/dayz_1.chernarus/init.sqf

startLoadingScreen ["","RscDisplayLoadCustom"];
cutText ["","BLACK OUT"];
enableSaving [false, false];

//Server Settings
dayZ_instance = 1; // The instance
dayZ_serverName = ""; // Servername (country code + server number)
dayz_antihack = 1; // DayZ Antihack / 1 = enabled // 0 = disabled
dayz_REsec = 1; // DayZ RE Security / 1 = enabled // 0 = disabled
//enableRadio false;

//Game Settings
dayz_spawnselection = 0; // DayZ Spawnselection / 1 = enabled // 0 = disabled, No current spawn limits.
dayz_spawnCrashSite_clutterCutter = 0; // Helicrash Settings / 0 = loot hidden in grass // 1 = loot lifted // 2 = no grass around the Helicrash
dayz_spawnInfectedSite_clutterCutter = 0; // Infected Base Settings / 0 = loot hidden in grass // 1 = loot lifted // 2 = no grass around the infected base

#include "\z\addons\dayz_code\system\mission\init.sqf"

if (!isDedicated) then {
#include "gcam\gcam_config.hpp"
#include "gcam\gcam_functions.sqf"

#ifdef GCAM
waitUntil { alive Player };
waituntil { !(IsNull (findDisplay 46)) };