Tents, tank traps, sandbags, etc. despawn after server restart...

DangerRuss

OpenDayZ Rockstar!
Guys I've spent hours googling this issue and can't find anything! I have a Vilayer server, and I've had a support ticket in with them for 3+ days (they have yet to respond). Anything you build, from tents, to using the base building mod, everything disappears after the server restarts. This, as you can imagine, is a game killer. Im at work right now, so I don't have access to my files at this moment, but does anyone have any idea? The only thing I can think of , is something is conflicting with a mod Im using? However, all of the mods Im using are hosted by Vilayer, on the server control panel. They claim that they are all tested and fully functional. This server was running Namalsk, but I changed it to chernarus, and put all of these mods on at the time of installation. Anyway, it would be awesome if someone has some idea of what could be causing thing. Also, I am a noob at this kind of thing, so be gentle. If you need something specific from me, please ask. Thanks guys!
edit- It is possible some custom vehicles I've spawned using TheSilentWarrior Admin tool have despawned as well. I've just noticed this last night so I cant confirm as of yet.

the logs are kind of a bit over my head, Im too newb bro. I may or may not have found a fix in my compiles folder on my server pbo...

ok so I tried following this thread
http://opendayz.net/threads/tent-not-saving.10355/
and on my publishobject folder a lot of these things were quoted out so after so messing around (had the hardest time figuring out how to, after extracting my server.pbo, how to get it back in PBO format from sqf, still not sure I did it right. Anyways this didn't work. If I put my logs up here will someone be able to help me out? Guys, this is killing my server and Im not getting a bit of help from my server host... please help me

this is my publishobject folder, does this look right?

Code: