How to add DLC to DayZ Epoch Server

Discussion in 'Server / Admin Tools and Discussions.' started by Waylon194, Feb 28, 2016.

  1. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hey guys,

    I bought the DLC with the sale (3 DLC for 4,17€)

    But when I spawn vehicles in-game from ACR, BAF or PMC some do not spawn.

    I think it is because the server doesn't have them.

    Anyway I can add them ?

    Thanks :)
     
  2. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    activate at server addons in .bat
    Code:
    PMC;BAF;ACR;
    this example:
    Code:
    -mod=PMC;BAF;ACR;@DayZ;@OriginsMod;@DayzOverwatch;@DayZ_Epoch;@HaPoDHa9I_CoJI9IHKa;@Server_HaPoDHa9I_CoJI9IHKa_3_Taviana;@extDB_HaPoDHa9I_CoJI9IHKa_3_Taviana;"
    P.S. If you server at game hosting upload to host this 3 foldiers
    Code:
    PMC;BAF;ACR;
     
  3. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do i need to put the files in the server?

    PMC, ACR & BAF
     
  4. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    folidier (in you buy and install this folidiers now in you game a2 oa folidier)
     
  5. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1

    So I need to copy PMC, BAF and ACR to my server root folder ?
     
  6. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Yes, i wtite this in 2# message in this topic...
     
  7. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    But i have error in folder word :) i write folidier)))
     
  8. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    It is ok, I was just confused :)
     
  9. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am copying ACR, PMC and BAF from ArmA 2 OA folder to my server Root folder (folder where @DayZ_Epoch is in)
     
  10. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Now in .bat file who start server add this addons
     
  11. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    But.. Baf and pmc (arma oa already have this addons lite version, and you server have too, in full version have hd molels players and vehicles)
     
  12. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    I added them in the .bat file that starts the server already, but I need to copy them in the folder where @DayZ_Epoch & DayZ_Epoch_Server is in right ?
     
  13. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
  14. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    It says failed to load file ACR\addons\air_pmc.pbo

    decryption of headers failed
     
  15. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Load only acr addon
     
  16. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    Same error...
     
  17. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Arma already have baf and pmc lite version
     
  18. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Copy full eror and you bat file and screeshot where you copy acr folder in server...
     
  19. hekut146

    hekut146 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    ACR\addons\air_pmc.pbo lol, in ARC addon don't have this arhive air_pmc.pbo wtf?! acr have air_acr.pbo
     
  20. Waylon194

    Waylon194 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    .BAT
    @Echo off
    start "arma2" /min "arma2oaserver.exe" -port=2308 "-config=instance_11_Chernarus\config.cfg" "-cfg=instance_11_Chernarus\basic.cfg" "-profiles=instance_11_Chernarus" -name=instance_11_Chernarus "-mod=PMC;BAF;ACR;@DayZ_Epoch;@DayZ_Epoch_Server;"

    Folder:
    http://imgur.com/JydrFZd
     

Share This Page