DayZ Epoch Custom Admin Tools

Thx for sharing.

What version of Epoch is this for? And don´t i need to add a variable to the "kill hacker part"?
I will try this out and see if it works later on.

i'm new to this. i look at the notes and nothing there to help in install this. would love to add this to our server :)

Hi.

I will try helping you with the install, when I get home from work to night. I can only help you with some of it. Since I tried to add some of the functions to my battle eye. And it's not working as good as I wanted it! But it would be nice if the orginal poster of this would reply, and come with some ideas of how he manage to get this lite version of PB. :)

So its pretty simpel, u just move the folder you just downloaded called "admintools", and extract it to the root of ur dayz folder. in my case there files called "descriptions.ext, custom, init.sqf, mission.sqm, server_traders.sqf. You just place the folder the same place as them.

Then go to the "init.sqf" file, open it and go to the very buttom of the file, there you just add:

// Malory's Admin Tools
AllAdminList = [
"999999999", // Admin's Name (In-Game Name)
"999999999" // Admin's Name (In-Game Name)
];

SuperAdminList = [
];

AdminList3 = [
];

AdminList2 = [
];

AdminList1 = [
];

[] execVM "admintools\Activate.sqf";

Then the mod is installed, if you want to have the menu to appear when you go in game, then you just replace the "999999" in the list called "AlladminList" with your own player ID. And you do the same under SuperAdmin.
Now the script will work for you ingame, but you will most likely get kicked for bec filters.

So go to your battleye files, open up the text file called Scripts.txt. and add the following to the list of exceptions:

5 setMarkerPosLocal !"\"setMarkerPosLocal\"," !"dayzesp.sqf"," !"rsetMarkerPosLocal = 'setMarkerPosLocal'" !"rsetMarkerPosLocalcode = compile PreprocessFile (BIS_PathMPscriptCommands + 'setMarkerPosLocal.sqf')"